Term Dates

Term 1 (10 Weeks)

Tuesday 26 January – Australia Day Holiday
Wednesday 27 January – Travel Day
Thursday 28 January – Term 1 commences
Thursday 1 April – Term 1 Concludes
Friday 2 April – Good Friday
Monday 5 April – Easter Monday

School Holidays Friday 2 April to Sunday 18 April 2021

Term 2 (9 Weeks)

Sunday 18 April – Travel Day
Monday 19 April – Term 2 commences
Sunday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Monday 26 April – ANZAC Day Holiday
Monday 3 May – Labour Day Holiday
Friday 18 June – Term 2 Concludes
Saturday 19 June – Travel Day

School Holidays Saturday 19 June to Monday 12 July 2021

Term 3 (10 Weeks)

Monday 12 July – Staff Development Day + Travel Day
Tuesday 13 July – Term 3 Commences
Friday 17 September – Term 3 Concludes
Saturday 18 September – Travel Day

School Holidays Saturday 18 September to Monday 4 October 2021

Term 4 (8 Weeks)

Monday 4 October – Travel Day + Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Tuesday 5 October – Term 4 Commences
Friday 19 November – Year 12 Concludes
Friday 26 November – Term 4 Concludes
Saturday 27 November – Travel Day

 

2022 Term Dates