Term Dates

Term 1 (8 Weeks)

Wednesday 26 January –  Australia Day Holiday
Monday 31 January – Term 1 commences Year 11 & 12 students via Learning at Home
Friday 4 February – Travel Day
Monday 7 February – Term 1 commences (face to face learning for all students)
Friday 1 April – Term 1 Concludes

School Holidays Saturday 2 April to Monday 18 April 2022

Term 2 (9 Weeks)

Monday 18 April – Travel Day
Tuesday 19 April – Term 2 commences
Monday 25 April – ANZAC Day Holiday
Monday 2 May – Labour Day Holiday
Friday 17 June – Term 2 Concludes
Saturday 18 June – Travel Day

School Holidays Saturday 18 June to Monday 11 July 2022

Term 3 (10 Weeks)

Monday 11 July – Staff Development Day + Travel Day
Tuesday 12 July – Term 3 Commences
Friday 16 September – Term 3 Concludes
Saturday 17 September – Travel Day

School Holidays Saturday 17 September to Monday 3 October 2022

Term 4 (8 Weeks)

Monday 3 October – Travel Day + Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Tuesday 4 October – Term 4 Commences
Friday 25 November – Term 4 Concludes *
Saturday 26 November – Travel Day

* This date is subject to change